About Us

Our Mission -

In obedience to God, we, the leaders and body of Christ will commit to evangelize, educate, strengthen and equip people to live in victory and exalt the Savior in our discipleship.

Our Staff
Business Manager
Finance Secretary
Cynthia Campbell
Chairman Deacon Board
Gregory Byron Johnson
Program Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator
Trustee Members
Emeritus Chairman Tracy Taylor
Annie Ruth Wilder
Pearlie Robinson
Lynda McMath
Lady Gwen Horn
Elder Tommy Ray Green
Minister Elmer Thomas
Copyright 2007 GMCCOGIC.COM Site Design By: DZYN CORP